Libro ry

kokoushuone: Kasarmikatu 26 C 39, 00130 Helsinki

e-mail: librory@gmail.com

Pankki FI70 2400 1800 1284 98

 

 

 

Hallitus

Libro ry:n hallitus kaudelle 2017-2018

 

Puheenjohtaja Anne Ahlkvist

anne.ahlkvist@suomalainen.com

045 6719768

 

Varapuheenjohtaja: Eira Sillanpää

eira.sillanpaa@suomalainen.com

050 3115337

 

Sihteeri: Outi Iivonen

outi.iivonen@akateeminen.com

050 4118320

 

Rahastonhoitaja: Helena Ikonen

helena.ikonen@suomalainen.com

helena.ikonen@kolumbus.fi

040 5914637

 

Muut jäsenet:

 

Leena Kero-Taiminen

leena.kero-taiminen@akateeminen.com

 

Riitta Kähkönen

riitta.kahkonen@akateeminen.com

 

Kajsa Laaksonen

kajsa.laaksonen@suomalainen.com

 

Jenni Majuri

jenni.majuri@suomalainen.com

 

Sari Tuomaala

sari.tuomaala@harpercollins.fi

 

Katariina Vuori

katariina@bazarkustannus.fi

Kirjakauppaliitto ry Eteläranta 10 00130 Helsinki 040 6899 112 toimisto@kirjakauppaliitto.fi www.kirjakauppaliitto.fi
© Kirjakauppaliitto ry